Curious Brew Lager

Ingredients

Water, Malted Barley [Barley], Wheat [Wheat], Hops, Yeast [Sulphites], Alcohol 4.7% vol

Allergen Information

Contains: Cereal containing gluten (Barley), Cereal containing gluten (Wheat), Sulphites (Sulphites)

Dietary Information

Suitable for Vegans
Suitable for Vegetarians